HomeApply TodayNews & EventsContact UsSite Index
ABOUT DESALES
ACADEMICS
ADMISSIONS
ATHLETICS
ARTS
STUDENT LIFE
LIBRARY
Academics
Undergraduate Studies
Faculty Professional Activities
Resources
Technology

DeSales University
Center Valley Campus

2755 Station Ave
Center Valley, PA
610.282.1100

Get Directions

 

> Faculty
Department of Nursing and Health
Bookmark and Share

Margaret Slusser, Ph.D., APRN, BC
Title: Associate Professor
        Chair, Department of Nursing and Health
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1285
Email: Margaret.Slusser@desales.edu
View Bio

Tricia S. Bernecker, Ph.D., MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1846
Email: Tricia.Bernecker@desales.edu
View Bio

Mary Brinker, MSN, RN
Title: Simulation Lab Coordinator
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1705
Email: Mary.Brinker@desales.edu
View Bio

Joan E. Crete, DNP, MSN, RN, APRN, BC
Title: Assistant Professor of Clinical Nursing, MSN Program
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1318
Email: Joan.Crete@desales.edu
View Bio

Natalie A.N. Cyphers, RN, BSN, MSN
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1397
Email: Natalie.Cyphers@desales.edu  

Jennifer Gambal MSN, RN, CHPN
Title: Instructor of Nursing
        Coordinator, ACCESS Nursing Program
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1368
Email: Jennifer.Gambal@desales.edu
View Bio

Jennifer Gazdick, MSN, RN
Title: Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1744
Email: Jennifer.Gazdick@desales.edu
View Bio

Patrick Kenny, Ed.D., RN, ACRN, NE-BC, APRN-PMH
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1749
Email: Patrick.Kenny@desales.edu
View Bio

Carol Gullo Mest, Ph.D., RN, ANP - BC
Title: Associate Professor
        Director, Graduate Nursing Programs
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1394
Email: Carol.Mest@desales.edu
View Bio

Mary Ellen Miller, Ph.D., RN
Title: Assistant Professor
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1742
Email: MaryEllen.Miller@desales.edu
View Bio

Karen A. Peterson, MSN, APRN, BC
Title: Assistant Professor of Clinical Nursing
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1607
Email: Karen.Peterson@desales.edu
View Bio

Mary Lou Vittorio Phillips, MSN, RN, APRN, BC
Title: Instructor of Nursing, MSN Program
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1721
Email: MaryLou.Phillips@desales.edu
View Bio

Dorie Weaver, MSN, FNP, RN, APRN, BC
Title: Instructor of Nursing
        Coordinator, Accelerated Second Degree BSN Program
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1851
Email: Dorie.Weaver@desales.edu
View Bio

Teresa Wenner, MSN, RN-BC
Title: Instructor of Nursing
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 1790
Email: Teresa.Wenner@desales.edu
View Bio

Deborah L. Whittaker, MSN, RN, RNC-MNN
Title: Assistant Professor of Clinical Nursing
Telephone: 610.282.1100 ext. 2066
Email: Deborah.Whittaker@desales.edu
View Bio

 

About DeSales | Academics | Admissions | Athletics | Arts | Student Life
Home | Current Status | Library | Contact Us | Site Index | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2010 - All Rights Reserved