HomeApply TodayNews & EventsContact UsSite Index
ABOUT DESALES
ACADEMICS
ADMISSIONS
ATHLETICS
ARTS
STUDENT LIFE
LIBRARY
ACCESS Lifelong Learning
Adult Education at DeSales
About ACCESS
Current Students
Academic Advisors
Academic Calendar
Course Schedules
New Student Orientation
ACCESS FAQ's
> Current Students > New Student Orientation > Advising

Advising


Bookmark and Share

Advising

When you enrolled in the ACCESS program at DeSales University, you were assigned an academic advisor. Advisors are here to help you achieve your educational goals and assist you with any issues or concerns that may arise throughout your academic experience. We encourage you to meet with your advisor on a regular basis. To find out who your advisor is please visit WebAdvisor at: www.desales.edu/webvisor and follow these links: student/academic profile/my profile or call the ACCESS Office at 610-282-4361.


Linda Bell, 610-814-3025 or Linda.Bell@desales.edu
Joann Haws, 610-282-1100, ext. 1205 or Joann.Haws@desales.edu  
Leala Kuchera, 610-814-4871 or Leala.Kuchera@desales.edu  
Kimberly Bruno, 610-282-1100, ext. 1345 or Kimberly.Bruno@desales.edu
Holly Miller, 610-282-1100, ext. 1341 or Holly.Miller@desales.edu  
Michael Yergey, 610-282-1100, ext. 1314 or Michael.Yergey@desales.edu
Jeff Gormley, 215-361-3514 or Jeffrey.Gormley@desales.edu

Previous Page

 

About DeSales | Academics | Admissions | Athletics | Arts | Student Life
Home | Current Status | Library | Contact Us | Site Index | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2010 - All Rights Reserved